top of page

Pack It Out

We all want to leave it better then we found it. Its important to pack out our trash or ours trash we find. Usually the trash bag gets thrown in back or maybe tied to rack. Well for the last few months I have been using the Rear Storage Bag from Xplore Adventure Gear. I have to say that I am very happy with it. This bag hangs on the rear tire, we have all seen various companies versions. There are a few things I like about this bag. 1. There is a large compartment that I usually use with a trash bag and 3 storage pouches on the front. 2. All of the compartments are zippered and have a flap that covers them. 3. It is water resistant. 4. There are reflective stripes on the bag that provide a little extra safety factor. I have been really impressed how the bag has handled the desert conditions it is exposed to. There is a link on Our Partners Page if you are interested in one.


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page